CONTACT US 

CALL US TOLL FREE AT :

1-877-SACHIKA ( 1-877-722-4452)

Ext .1  for Customer service 

Ext. 2 for Management

Ext. 3 for SACHIKA boutique in Montreal

Email us :

info@sachika.com for general inquiries 

To-Tam Sachika - CEO/Co-founder

totam@sachika.com

To-Nya Sachika - Creative Director /Co-founder

tonya@sachika.com 

Nam Sachika - Co-founder

nam@sachika.com

Viet Sachika - Co-founder

viet@sachika.com

Emy Curier - Digital Marketing Director

emy@sachika.com 

Layla Sheffield - Executive Assistant and Sponsorship Director

layla@sachika.com

Mikesa Ponder - Public Relations/ Event Planner

mikesa@sachika.com

Atefa Mayar ( Montreal store manager )

Atefa@sachika.com

CONTACT SACHIKA

1-877-SACHIKA

STAY IN TOUCH

© Copyright 2009-2020 SACHIKA GROUP INC - All Rights Reserved